Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Chećko Jarosław dr inż. 32 259 23 72 jchecko@gig.eu
Chmielewska Izabela dr 32 259 27 14 ichmielewska@gig.eu
Chodacki Jacek dr inż. 32 259 24 46 jchodacki@gig.eu
Chrzan Bogdan inż. 32 259 25 01 bchrzan@gig.eu
Cichy Tomasz dr inż. 32 259 24 68 tcichy@gig.eu
Cichy Lucyna dr inż. 32 259 27 92 lcichy@gig.eu
Cichy Justyna licencjat 32 259 25 33 jcichy@gig.eu
Ciszek Krystyna mgr inż. 32 259 21 45 kciszek@gig.eu
Curyło Dorota mgr inż. 32 259 25 67 dcurylo@gig.eu
Cygankiewicz Janusz dr hab. inż. 32 259 25 71 jcygankiewicz@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000