Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Chałupnik Stanisław dr hab. inż. 32 259 28 15 schalupnik@gig.eu
Chećko Jarosław dr inż. 32 259 23 72 jchecko@gig.eu
Chmielewska Izabela dr 32 259 27 14 ichmielewska@gig.eu
Chodacki Jacek dr inż. 32 259 24 46 jchodacki@gig.eu
Chrószcz Zbigniew
Chrzan Bogdan inż. 32 259 25 01 bchrzan@gig.eu
Chrząstek Tomasz mgr inż. tchrzastek@gig.eu
Cichy Tomasz dr inż. 32 259 24 68 tcichy@gig.eu
Cichy Lucyna dr inż. 32 259 27 92 lcichy@gig.eu
Cichy Justyna licencjat 32 259 25 33 jcichy@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000