Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Drabik Grzegorz mgr inż. 32 259 25 66 gdrabik@gig.eu
Drewniok Ewa 32 259 28 53 edrewniok@gig.eu
Drobek Leszek dr 32 259 26 77 ldrobek@gig.eu
Drzewiecki Jan dr hab. inż. 32 259 23 23 jdrzewiecki@gig.eu
Dubiel Wojciech mgr inż. 32 3246 590 wdubiel@gig.eu
Dubiński Józef prof. dr hab. inż. 32 259 22 22 jdubinski@gig.eu
Duda Adam dr inż. 32 259 24 16 aduda@gig.eu
Dudzińska Agnieszka dr 32 259 21 36 adudzinska@gig.eu
Dulewski Mateusz mgr 32 259 27 75 mdulewski@gig.eu
Duma Ewa mgr 32 259 26 12 eduma@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000