Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Ciszek Krystyna mgr inż. 32 259 21 45 kciszek@gig.eu
Curyło Dorota mgr inż. 32 259 25 67 dcurylo@gig.eu
Cygankiewicz Janusz dr hab. inż. 32 259 25 71 jcygankiewicz@gig.eu
Czaja Sławomir inż. 32 259 27 68 sczaja@gig.eu
Ćwięczek Mariusz mgr inż. 32 259 23 48 mcwieczek@gig.eu
Daniłowicz Roman mgr inż. 32 259 24 85 rdanilowicz@gig.eu
Darski Jerzy mgr inż. 32 259 22 01 jdarski@gig.eu
Dawidowski Andrzej mgr 32 259 28 56 adawidowski@gig.eu
Deska Małgorzata mgr 32 259 24 72 mdeska@gig.eu
Dewor Bożena mgr 32 259 25 58 bdewor@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000