Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Czaja Sławomir inż. 32 259 27 68 sczaja@gig.eu
Ćwięczek Mariusz mgr inż. 32 259 23 48 mcwieczek@gig.eu
Daniłowicz Roman mgr inż. 32 259 24 85 rdanilowicz@gig.eu
Dańda Mieczysław mgr inż. 32 259 21 29 mdanda@gig.eu
Darski Jerzy mgr inż. 32 259 22 01 jdarski@gig.eu
Dawidowski Andrzej mgr 32 259 28 56 adawidowski@gig.eu
Deska Małgorzata mgr 32 259 24 72 mdeska@gig.eu
Dewor Bożena mgr 32 259 25 58 bdewor@gig.eu
Drabik Grzegorz mgr inż. 32 259 25 66 gdrabik@gig.eu
Drewniok Ewa 32 259 28 53 edrewniok@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000